HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Saskatoon today

Sunrise sunset times › Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Canada

Sunrise: 8:58 am

Sunset: 5:35 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 37 mins.

Time in Saskatoon: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:54 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Saskatoon, Saskatchewan Canada is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20199:01 am5:32 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20198:59 am5:34 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:58 am5:35 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:57 am5:37 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:56 am5:39 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:54 am5:41 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:53 am5:43 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:52 am5:44 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:50 am5:46 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:49 am5:48 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:47 am5:50 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:46 am5:52 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:44 am5:54 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:42 am5:55 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:41 am5:57 pm9 hrs 16 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20198:39 am5:59 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:37 am6:01 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:36 am6:03 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:34 am6:05 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:32 am6:07 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:30 am6:08 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:28 am6:10 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:27 am6:12 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:25 am6:14 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:23 am6:16 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:21 am6:18 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:19 am6:20 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:17 am6:22 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:15 am6:23 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:13 am6:25 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:11 am6:27 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:09 am6:29 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20198:07 am6:31 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20198:04 am6:33 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20198:02 am6:34 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20198:00 am6:36 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:58 am6:38 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:56 am6:40 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:54 am6:42 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:52 am6:44 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:49 am6:45 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:47 am6:47 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:45 am6:49 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:43 am6:51 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:40 am6:53 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:38 am6:54 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:36 am6:56 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:34 am6:58 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:31 am7:00 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:29 am7:01 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:27 am7:03 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:25 am7:05 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:22 am7:07 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:20 am7:08 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:18 am7:10 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:15 am7:12 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:13 am7:14 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:11 am7:15 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:08 am7:17 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:06 am7:19 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:04 am7:21 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:01 am7:22 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:59 am7:24 pm12 hrs 25 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Saskatoon.

San Diego sunrise sunset time
Jakarta sunrise sunset time
Dhaka sunrise sunset time
Nukualofa sunrise sunset time
Wroclaw sunrise sunset time
Tashkent sunrise sunset time
Moscow sunrise sunset time
Longueuil sunrise sunset time
Mecca sunrise sunset time
Yazd sunrise sunset time
Guayaquil sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Saskatoon today?