HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Semarang today

Sunrise sunset times › Semarang, Java Indonesia

Sunrise: 5:37 am

Sunset: 6:03 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 26 mins.

Time in Semarang: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:07 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Semarang, Java Indonesia is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20195:36 am6:03 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:36 am6:03 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:37 am6:03 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:37 am6:03 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:38 am6:03 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:38 am6:04 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:38 am6:04 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:39 am6:04 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20195:39 am6:04 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:39 am6:04 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:40 am6:04 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:40 am6:04 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20195:40 am6:04 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:41 am6:04 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:41 am6:04 pm12 hrs 23 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20195:41 am6:04 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20195:41 am6:04 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:42 am6:04 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:42 am6:03 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:42 am6:03 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:42 am6:03 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:42 am6:03 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:43 am6:03 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:43 am6:03 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:43 am6:03 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:43 am6:02 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:43 am6:02 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:43 am6:02 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20195:43 am6:02 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20195:43 am6:01 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20195:44 am6:01 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20195:44 am6:01 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20195:44 am6:01 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20195:44 am6:00 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20195:44 am6:00 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20195:44 am6:00 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20195:44 am5:59 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20195:44 am5:59 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20195:44 am5:59 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20195:44 am5:58 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20195:44 am5:58 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20195:44 am5:57 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20195:44 am5:57 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20195:44 am5:57 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20195:44 am5:56 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20195:44 am5:56 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20195:44 am5:55 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20195:44 am5:55 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20195:43 am5:55 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20195:43 am5:54 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20195:43 am5:54 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20195:43 am5:53 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20195:43 am5:53 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20195:43 am5:52 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20195:43 am5:52 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20195:43 am5:51 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20195:43 am5:51 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:43 am5:50 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:43 am5:50 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:42 am5:50 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:42 am5:49 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20195:42 am5:49 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20195:42 am5:48 pm12 hrs 6 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Semarang.

Albany sunrise sunset time
Medellin sunrise sunset time
Lilongwe sunrise sunset time
Recife sunrise sunset time
Warsaw sunrise sunset time
Manila sunrise sunset time
Lanchow sunrise sunset time
Ottawa sunrise sunset time
Georgetown sunrise sunset time
Cairo sunrise sunset time
San Marino sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Semarang today?