HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Shanghai today

Sunrise sunset times › Shanghai, Shanghai Municipality China

Sunrise: 6:52 am

Sunset: 5:20 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 28 mins.

Time in Shanghai: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:00 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Shanghai, Shanghai Municipality China is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:52 am5:18 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:52 am5:19 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:52 am5:20 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:51 am5:21 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:51 am5:21 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:51 am5:22 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:50 am5:23 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:50 am5:24 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:49 am5:25 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:49 am5:26 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:48 am5:27 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:48 am5:28 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:47 am5:29 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:46 am5:30 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:46 am5:30 pm10 hrs 44 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20196:45 am5:31 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:44 am5:32 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:44 am5:33 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:43 am5:34 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:42 am5:35 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:41 am5:36 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:41 am5:37 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:40 am5:37 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:39 am5:38 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:38 am5:39 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:37 am5:40 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:36 am5:41 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:35 am5:42 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:34 am5:42 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:33 am5:43 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:33 am5:44 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:32 am5:45 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:31 am5:46 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:30 am5:46 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:29 am5:47 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:27 am5:48 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:26 am5:49 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:25 am5:50 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:24 am5:50 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:23 am5:51 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:22 am5:52 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:21 am5:53 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:20 am5:53 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:19 am5:54 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:17 am5:55 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:16 am5:55 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:15 am5:56 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:14 am5:57 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:13 am5:58 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:12 am5:58 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:10 am5:59 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:09 am6:00 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:08 am6:00 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:07 am6:01 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:06 am6:02 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:04 am6:02 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:03 am6:03 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:02 am6:04 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:01 am6:04 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20195:59 am6:05 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:58 am6:06 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:57 am6:06 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20195:56 am6:07 pm12 hrs 11 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Shanghai.

Kobe sunrise sunset time
Cayenne sunrise sunset time
Yaounde sunrise sunset time
Abu Dhabi sunrise sunset time
Papeete sunrise sunset time
Amman sunrise sunset time
Jackson sunrise sunset time
Valletta sunrise sunset time
Billings sunrise sunset time
Majuro sunrise sunset time
Bamako sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Shanghai today?