HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Singaraja today

Sunrise sunset times › Singaraja, Bali Indonesia

Sunrise: 6:15 am

Sunset: 6:46 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 31 mins.

Time in Singaraja: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:39 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Singaraja, Bali Indonesia is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:14 am6:46 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:15 am6:46 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:15 am6:46 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:16 am6:46 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:16 am6:46 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:16 am6:46 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:17 am6:46 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:17 am6:47 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:17 am6:47 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:18 am6:47 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:18 am6:47 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:19 am6:47 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:19 am6:47 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:19 am6:47 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:20 am6:46 pm12 hrs 26 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20196:20 am6:46 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:20 am6:46 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:20 am6:46 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:21 am6:46 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:21 am6:46 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:21 am6:46 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:21 am6:46 pm12 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:22 am6:45 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:22 am6:45 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:22 am6:45 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:22 am6:45 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:22 am6:45 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:23 am6:44 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:23 am6:44 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:23 am6:44 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:23 am6:43 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:23 am6:43 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:23 am6:43 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:23 am6:42 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:23 am6:42 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:23 am6:42 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:24 am6:40 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:24 am6:40 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:24 am6:39 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:24 am6:39 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:24 am6:39 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:24 am6:38 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:24 am6:38 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:24 am6:37 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:24 am6:37 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:24 am6:36 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:24 am6:36 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:24 am6:35 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:24 am6:35 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:24 am6:34 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:24 am6:34 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:24 am6:33 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:24 am6:33 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:24 am6:32 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:23 am6:32 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:23 am6:31 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:23 am6:31 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:23 am6:30 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:23 am6:30 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:23 am6:29 pm12 hrs 6 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Singaraja.

Charleston sunrise sunset time
Patna sunrise sunset time
Richmond sunrise sunset time
Roseau sunrise sunset time
Porto Alegre sunrise sunset time
Salem sunrise sunset time
Bridgetown sunrise sunset time
Hamburg sunrise sunset time
Gibraltar sunrise sunset time
Cleveland sunrise sunset time
Nashville sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Singaraja today?