HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Sofia today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Sofia, Bulgaria

Sunrise: 7:23 am

Sunset: 5:01 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 38 mins.

Time in Sofia: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:24 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Sofia, Bulgaria is displayed for today 19 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:21 am5:03 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:22 am5:02 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:23 am5:01 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:24 am5:01 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:25 am5:00 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:27 am4:59 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20187:28 am4:59 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:29 am4:58 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20187:30 am4:58 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:31 am4:57 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20187:32 am4:57 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20187:33 am4:56 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:35 am4:56 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20187:36 am4:55 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20187:37 am4:55 pm9 hrs 18 mins

Sun, 02 Dec 20187:38 am4:55 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20187:39 am4:55 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20187:40 am4:54 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20187:41 am4:54 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20187:42 am4:54 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20187:43 am4:54 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20187:44 am4:54 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20187:44 am4:54 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:45 am4:54 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20187:46 am4:54 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20187:47 am4:54 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:48 am4:54 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20187:48 am4:55 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:49 am4:55 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20187:50 am4:55 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:51 am4:56 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20187:51 am4:56 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20187:52 am4:56 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20187:52 am4:57 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20187:53 am4:57 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20187:53 am4:58 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20187:54 am4:58 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20187:54 am4:59 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20187:54 am5:00 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20187:55 am5:00 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20187:55 am5:01 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20187:55 am5:02 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20187:56 am5:02 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20187:56 am5:03 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20187:56 am5:04 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20197:56 am5:05 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20197:56 am5:06 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20197:56 am5:07 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20197:56 am5:08 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20197:56 am5:08 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20197:56 am5:09 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20197:56 am5:10 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20197:56 am5:11 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20197:55 am5:13 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20197:55 am5:14 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20197:55 am5:15 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20197:54 am5:16 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20197:54 am5:17 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:54 am5:18 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:53 am5:19 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:53 am5:20 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:52 am5:22 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:52 am5:23 pm9 hrs 31 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Sofia.

La Plata sunrise sunset time
Hamilton (Canada) sunrise sunset time
Apia sunrise sunset time
Luoyang sunrise sunset time
Djibouti sunrise sunset time
Washington DC sunrise sunset time
Brampton sunrise sunset time
Nome sunrise sunset time
Santiago sunrise sunset time
Tunis sunrise sunset time
Palma sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Sofia today?