HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in St. Johns today

Sunrise sunset times › St. Johns, Newfoundland and Labrador Canada

Sunrise: 7:36 am

Sunset: 4:45 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 9 mins.

Time in St. Johns: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:08 PM


The sunrise sunset times for St. Johns, Newfoundland and Labrador Canada is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:38 am4:42 pm9 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:37 am4:43 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:36 am4:45 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:35 am4:46 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:35 am4:48 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:34 am4:49 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:32 am4:51 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:31 am4:52 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:30 am4:54 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:29 am4:55 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:28 am4:57 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:27 am4:58 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:25 am5:00 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:24 am5:01 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:23 am5:03 pm9 hrs 40 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:22 am5:05 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:20 am5:06 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:19 am5:08 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:17 am5:09 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:16 am5:11 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:14 am5:12 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:13 am5:14 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:11 am5:15 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:10 am5:17 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:08 am5:19 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:07 am5:20 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:05 am5:22 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:03 am5:23 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:02 am5:25 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:00 am5:26 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:58 am5:28 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:57 am5:29 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:55 am5:31 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:53 am5:32 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:51 am5:34 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:49 am5:35 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:48 am5:37 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:46 am5:39 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:44 am5:40 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:42 am5:42 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:40 am5:43 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:38 am5:45 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:36 am5:46 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:35 am5:47 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:33 am5:49 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:31 am5:50 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:29 am5:52 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:27 am5:53 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:25 am5:55 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:23 am5:56 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:21 am5:58 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:19 am5:59 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:17 am6:01 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:15 am6:02 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:13 am6:04 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:11 am6:05 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:09 am6:06 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:07 am6:08 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:05 am6:09 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:03 am6:11 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:01 am6:12 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20195:59 am6:13 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20195:57 am6:15 pm12 hrs 18 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in St. Johns.

Djibouti sunrise sunset time
Tehran sunrise sunset time
Kinshasa sunrise sunset time
Dar es Salaam sunrise sunset time
Zhengzhou sunrise sunset time
Malabo sunrise sunset time
Pune sunrise sunset time
Casablanca sunrise sunset time
Chihuahua sunrise sunset time
Dallas sunrise sunset time
Zibo sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in St. Johns today?