HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Stanley today

Sunrise sunset times › Stanley, Falkland Islands

Sunrise: 4:59 am

Sunset: 9:00 pm

Day Length: 16 hrs 1 mins.

Time in Stanley: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:08 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Stanley, Falkland Islands is displayed for today 16 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 14 Jan 20194:56 am9:02 pm16 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20194:57 am9:01 pm16 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20194:59 am9:00 pm16 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20195:00 am8:59 pm15 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20195:02 am8:58 pm15 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20195:04 am8:57 pm15 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20195:06 am8:56 pm15 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20195:07 am8:55 pm15 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:09 am8:53 pm15 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:11 am8:52 pm15 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:13 am8:51 pm15 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:14 am8:49 pm15 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:16 am8:48 pm15 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:18 am8:47 pm15 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:20 am8:45 pm15 hrs 25 mins

Tue, 29 Jan 20195:22 am8:44 pm15 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:24 am8:42 pm15 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:25 am8:41 pm15 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:27 am8:39 pm15 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20195:29 am8:37 pm15 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:31 am8:36 pm15 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:33 am8:34 pm15 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20195:35 am8:32 pm14 hrs 57 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20195:37 am8:31 pm14 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:38 am8:29 pm14 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:40 am8:27 pm14 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:42 am8:25 pm14 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:44 am8:23 pm14 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:46 am8:22 pm14 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:48 am8:20 pm14 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:50 am8:18 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:52 am8:16 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:53 am8:14 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:55 am8:12 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:57 am8:10 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20195:59 am8:08 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:01 am8:06 pm14 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:03 am8:04 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:04 am8:02 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:06 am8:00 pm13 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:08 am7:57 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:10 am7:55 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:12 am7:53 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:14 am7:51 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:15 am7:49 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:17 am7:47 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:19 am7:45 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:21 am7:42 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:22 am7:40 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:24 am7:38 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:26 am7:36 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:28 am7:34 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:30 am7:31 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:31 am7:29 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:33 am7:27 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:35 am7:25 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:36 am7:22 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:38 am7:20 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:40 am7:18 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:42 am7:16 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:43 am7:13 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:45 am7:11 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:47 am7:09 pm12 hrs 22 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Stanley.

Jakarta sunrise sunset time
Charlottetown sunrise sunset time
Kolkata sunrise sunset time
Maputo sunrise sunset time
Birmingham (UK) sunrise sunset time
Sao Tome sunrise sunset time
Ouagadougou sunrise sunset time
Osaka sunrise sunset time
Brampton sunrise sunset time
Kiev sunrise sunset time
Budapest sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Stanley today?