HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Stanley today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Stanley, Falkland Islands

Sunrise: 6:46 am

Sunset: 6:41 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 55 mins.

Time in Stanley: Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:12 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Stanley, Falkland Islands is displayed for today 18 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 16 Sep 20186:50 am6:38 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 17 Sep 20186:48 am6:40 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 18 Sep 20186:46 am6:41 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 19 Sep 20186:43 am6:43 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 20 Sep 20186:41 am6:45 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:39 am6:46 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:36 am6:48 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:34 am6:49 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:32 am6:51 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:29 am6:53 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:27 am6:54 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:25 am6:56 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:23 am6:57 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:20 am6:59 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20186:18 am7:01 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:16 am7:02 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:13 am7:04 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:11 am7:06 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:09 am7:07 pm12 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:07 am7:09 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:04 am7:11 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:02 am7:12 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:00 am7:14 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20185:58 am7:16 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20185:55 am7:17 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20185:53 am7:19 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20185:51 am7:21 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20185:49 am7:23 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20185:47 am7:24 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20185:44 am7:26 pm13 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20185:42 am7:28 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20185:40 am7:29 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20185:38 am7:31 pm13 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20185:36 am7:33 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20185:34 am7:35 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20185:32 am7:36 pm14 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20185:30 am7:38 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20185:28 am7:40 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20185:26 am7:42 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20185:24 am7:44 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20185:22 am7:45 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20185:20 am7:47 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20185:18 am7:49 pm14 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20185:16 am7:51 pm14 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20185:14 am7:53 pm14 hrs 39 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20185:12 am7:54 pm14 hrs 42 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20185:10 am7:56 pm14 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20185:08 am7:58 pm14 hrs 50 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20185:07 am8:00 pm14 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20185:05 am8:02 pm14 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20185:03 am8:03 pm15 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20185:01 am8:05 pm15 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20185:00 am8:07 pm15 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20184:58 am8:09 pm15 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20184:56 am8:11 pm15 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20184:55 am8:12 pm15 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20184:53 am8:14 pm15 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20184:52 am8:16 pm15 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20184:50 am8:18 pm15 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20184:49 am8:20 pm15 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20184:47 am8:21 pm15 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20184:46 am8:23 pm15 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20184:45 am8:25 pm15 hrs 40 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Stanley today?