HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in The Settlement today

Sunrise sunset times › The Settlement, Christmas Island Australia

Sunrise: 5:51 am

Sunset: 6:28 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 37 mins.

Time in The Settlement: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:52 AM

The Settlement: Time Code Distance Time Difference

The sunrise sunset times for The Settlement, Christmas Island Australia is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 21 Jan 20195:50 am6:28 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20195:50 am6:28 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20195:51 am6:28 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20195:51 am6:28 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20195:52 am6:28 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20195:52 am6:28 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20195:53 am6:28 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20195:53 am6:28 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20195:53 am6:28 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20195:54 am6:28 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20195:54 am6:28 pm12 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20195:55 am6:28 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20195:55 am6:28 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20195:55 am6:28 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20195:56 am6:28 pm12 hrs 32 mins

Tue, 05 Feb 20195:56 am6:27 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20195:56 am6:27 pm12 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20195:57 am6:27 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20195:57 am6:27 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20195:57 am6:27 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20195:58 am6:27 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20195:58 am6:26 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20195:58 am6:26 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20195:58 am6:26 pm12 hrs 28 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20195:59 am6:26 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20195:59 am6:25 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20195:59 am6:25 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20195:59 am6:25 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:00 am6:24 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:00 am6:24 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:00 am6:24 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:00 am6:23 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:00 am6:23 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:00 am6:22 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:01 am6:22 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:01 am6:22 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:01 am6:21 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:01 am6:21 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:01 am6:20 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:01 am6:20 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:01 am6:19 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:01 am6:19 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:01 am6:18 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:01 am6:18 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:02 am6:17 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:02 am6:17 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:02 am6:16 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:02 am6:16 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:02 am6:15 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:02 am6:15 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:02 am6:14 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:02 am6:14 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:02 am6:13 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:02 am6:12 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:02 am6:12 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:02 am6:11 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:02 am6:11 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:02 am6:10 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:02 am6:10 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:02 am6:09 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:02 am6:08 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:02 am6:08 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:02 am6:07 pm12 hrs 5 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in The Settlement.

Nairobi sunrise sunset time
Harare sunrise sunset time
Jersey City sunrise sunset time
Victoria (Seychelles) sunrise sunset time
Santa Ana sunrise sunset time
Adak sunrise sunset time
Chelyabinsk sunrise sunset time
Cancun sunrise sunset time
Salem sunrise sunset time
Basel sunrise sunset time
Hartford sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in The Settlement today?