HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Thimphu today

Sunrise sunset times › Thimphu, Bhutan

Sunrise: 6:53 am

Sunset: 5:31 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 38 mins.

Time in Thimphu: Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:50 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Thimphu, Bhutan is displayed for today 16 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:53 am5:29 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20196:53 am5:30 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20196:53 am5:31 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20196:53 am5:31 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20196:53 am5:32 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:52 am5:33 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:52 am5:34 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:52 am5:35 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:52 am5:35 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:51 am5:36 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:51 am5:37 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:51 am5:38 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:50 am5:39 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:50 am5:39 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:50 am5:40 pm10 hrs 50 mins

Tue, 29 Jan 20196:49 am5:41 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:49 am5:42 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:48 am5:43 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:48 am5:43 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:47 am5:44 pm10 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:47 am5:45 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:46 am5:46 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:46 am5:46 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:45 am5:47 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:44 am5:48 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:44 am5:49 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:43 am5:49 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:42 am5:50 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:42 am5:51 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:41 am5:52 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:40 am5:52 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:39 am5:53 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:39 am5:54 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:38 am5:54 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:37 am5:55 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:36 am5:56 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:35 am5:56 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:34 am5:57 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:33 am5:58 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:33 am5:58 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:32 am5:59 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:31 am6:00 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:30 am6:00 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:29 am6:01 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:28 am6:01 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:27 am6:02 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:26 am6:03 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:25 am6:03 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:24 am6:04 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:23 am6:04 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:22 am6:05 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:21 am6:06 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:20 am6:06 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:19 am6:07 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:18 am6:07 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:17 am6:08 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:16 am6:08 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:14 am6:09 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:13 am6:10 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:12 am6:10 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:11 am6:11 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:10 am6:11 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:09 am6:12 pm12 hrs 3 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Thimphu.

La Plata sunrise sunset time
Yellowknife sunrise sunset time
Sarajevo sunrise sunset time
Dodoma sunrise sunset time
Hangzhou sunrise sunset time
Incheon sunrise sunset time
Caracas sunrise sunset time
Harare sunrise sunset time
Luanda sunrise sunset time
Tampa sunrise sunset time
Montgomery sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Thimphu today?