HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Vaduz today

Sunrise sunset times › Vaduz, Liechtenstein

Sunrise: 7:56 am

Sunset: 5:13 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 17 mins.

Time in Vaduz: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 03:06 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Vaduz, Liechtenstein is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:58 am5:10 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:57 am5:11 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:56 am5:13 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:55 am5:14 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:54 am5:16 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:53 am5:17 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:52 am5:19 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:51 am5:20 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:49 am5:22 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:48 am5:23 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:47 am5:25 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:46 am5:26 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:44 am5:28 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:43 am5:30 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:41 am5:31 pm9 hrs 50 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20197:40 am5:33 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:39 am5:34 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:37 am5:36 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:36 am5:37 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:34 am5:39 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:33 am5:40 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:31 am5:42 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:29 am5:43 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:28 am5:45 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:26 am5:46 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:25 am5:48 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:23 am5:50 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:21 am5:51 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:19 am5:53 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:18 am5:54 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:16 am5:56 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:14 am5:57 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:12 am5:59 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:11 am6:00 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:09 am6:02 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:07 am6:03 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:05 am6:05 pm11 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:03 am6:06 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:01 am6:08 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:00 am6:09 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:58 am6:11 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:56 am6:12 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:54 am6:13 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:52 am6:15 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:50 am6:16 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:48 am6:18 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:46 am6:19 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:44 am6:21 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:42 am6:22 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:40 am6:24 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:38 am6:25 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:36 am6:26 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:34 am6:28 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:32 am6:29 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:30 am6:31 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:28 am6:32 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:26 am6:33 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:24 am6:35 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:22 am6:36 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:20 am6:38 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:18 am6:39 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:16 am6:40 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:14 am6:42 pm12 hrs 28 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Vaduz.

Mecca sunrise sunset time
Dodoma sunrise sunset time
Medellin sunrise sunset time
Havana sunrise sunset time
Sao Tome sunrise sunset time
Palikir sunrise sunset time
Ashgabat sunrise sunset time
Pretoria sunrise sunset time
Belgrade sunrise sunset time
Madison sunrise sunset time
Suva sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Vaduz today?