HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

What time is sunrise sunset in Valletta today?

Sunrise sunset times › Valletta, Malta

Sunrise: 7:02 am

Sunset: 4:50 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 48 mins.

Time in Valletta: Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:15 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Valletta, Malta is displayed for today 12 Dec 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:01 am4:50 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20187:02 am4:50 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20187:02 am4:50 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:03 am4:50 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20187:04 am4:51 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:04 am4:51 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20187:05 am4:51 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:06 am4:52 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20187:06 am4:52 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20187:07 am4:52 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20187:07 am4:53 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20187:08 am4:53 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20187:08 am4:54 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20187:09 am4:54 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20187:09 am4:55 pm9 hrs 46 mins

Tue, 25 Dec 20187:10 am4:56 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20187:10 am4:56 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20187:10 am4:57 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20187:11 am4:57 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20187:11 am4:58 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20187:11 am4:59 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20187:11 am5:00 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20197:12 am5:00 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20197:12 am5:01 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20197:12 am5:02 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20197:12 am5:03 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20197:12 am5:04 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20197:12 am5:04 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20197:12 am5:05 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20197:12 am5:06 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20197:12 am5:07 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20197:12 am5:08 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20197:12 am5:09 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20197:11 am5:10 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20197:11 am5:11 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:11 am5:12 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20197:11 am5:13 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20197:10 am5:14 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20197:10 am5:15 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:10 am5:16 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:09 am5:17 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:09 am5:18 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:09 am5:19 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:08 am5:20 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:08 am5:21 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:07 am5:22 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:06 am5:23 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:06 am5:24 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:05 am5:25 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:05 am5:26 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:04 am5:27 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:03 am5:28 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:02 am5:29 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:02 am5:30 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:01 am5:31 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:00 am5:32 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:59 am5:33 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:58 am5:34 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:57 am5:35 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:57 am5:36 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:56 am5:37 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:55 am5:38 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:54 am5:39 pm10 hrs 45 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Valletta.

Barcelona sunrise sunset time
Khulna sunrise sunset time
Bhubaneshwar sunrise sunset time
Adak sunrise sunset time
Santo Domingo sunrise sunset time
Kolkata sunrise sunset time
Christchurch sunrise sunset time
Changsha sunrise sunset time
Kathmandu sunrise sunset time
Seoul sunrise sunset time
Madison sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Valletta today?