HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Victoria today

Sunrise sunset times › Victoria, British Columbia Canada

Sunrise: 7:53 am

Sunset: 4:54 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 1 mins.

Time in Victoria: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 05:22 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Victoria, British Columbia Canada is displayed for today 20 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20197:55 am4:51 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20197:54 am4:52 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:53 am4:54 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:52 am4:55 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:51 am4:57 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:50 am4:58 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:49 am5:00 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:48 am5:01 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:47 am5:03 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:46 am5:04 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:45 am5:06 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:44 am5:08 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:42 am5:09 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:41 am5:11 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:40 am5:12 pm9 hrs 32 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20197:38 am5:14 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:37 am5:16 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20197:35 am5:17 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:34 am5:19 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:32 am5:20 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:31 am5:22 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:29 am5:24 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:28 am5:25 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:26 am5:27 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:25 am5:29 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:23 am5:30 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:21 am5:32 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:20 am5:33 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:18 am5:35 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:16 am5:37 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:14 am5:38 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:13 am5:40 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:11 am5:41 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:09 am5:43 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:07 am5:44 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:05 am5:46 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:04 am5:48 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:02 am5:49 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:00 am5:51 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:58 am5:52 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:56 am5:54 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:54 am5:55 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:52 am5:57 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:50 am5:59 pm11 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:48 am6:00 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:46 am6:02 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:44 am6:03 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:42 am6:05 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:40 am6:06 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:38 am6:08 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:36 am6:09 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:34 am6:11 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:32 am6:12 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:30 am6:14 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:28 am6:15 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:26 am6:17 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:24 am6:18 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:22 am6:20 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:20 am6:21 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:18 am6:23 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:16 am6:24 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:14 am6:26 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:12 am6:27 pm12 hrs 15 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Victoria.

Rarotonga sunrise sunset time
Kanpur sunrise sunset time
Sao Tome sunrise sunset time
Salzburg sunrise sunset time
Cordoba sunrise sunset time
Istanbul sunrise sunset time
Sendai sunrise sunset time
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk sunrise sunset time
Perth sunrise sunset time
Mississauga sunrise sunset time
Doha sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Victoria today?