HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Victoria (Seychelles) today

Sunrise sunset times › Victoria (Seychelles), Seychelles

Sunrise: 6:21 am

Sunset: 6:40 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 19 mins.

Time in Victoria (Seychelles): Thu, 24 Jan 2019 06:26 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Victoria (Seychelles), Seychelles is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:20 am6:40 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:20 am6:40 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:21 am6:40 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:21 am6:40 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:21 am6:41 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:22 am6:41 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:22 am6:41 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:22 am6:41 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:22 am6:41 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:23 am6:41 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:23 am6:41 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:23 am6:41 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:23 am6:41 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:24 am6:41 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:25 am6:41 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:25 am6:41 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:25 am6:40 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:25 am6:40 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:25 am6:40 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:25 am6:40 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:25 am6:40 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:25 am6:40 pm12 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:25 am6:39 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:25 am6:39 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:25 am6:39 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:25 am6:39 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:25 am6:39 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:25 am6:38 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:25 am6:38 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:25 am6:38 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:25 am6:37 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:25 am6:37 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:25 am6:37 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:25 am6:37 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:25 am6:36 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:25 am6:36 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:25 am6:36 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:25 am6:35 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:24 am6:35 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:24 am6:34 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:24 am6:34 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:24 am6:34 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:24 am6:33 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:24 am6:33 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:24 am6:33 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:24 am6:32 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:23 am6:32 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:23 am6:31 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:23 am6:31 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:23 am6:31 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:23 am6:30 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:23 am6:30 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:22 am6:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:22 am6:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:22 am6:29 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:22 am6:28 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:22 am6:28 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:21 am6:27 pm12 hrs 6 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Victoria (Seychelles).

Riverside sunrise sunset time
Papeete sunrise sunset time
Frankfort sunrise sunset time
Oakland sunrise sunset time
Tel Aviv sunrise sunset time
Abu Dhabi sunrise sunset time
Los Angeles sunrise sunset time
Bangalore sunrise sunset time
Khulna sunrise sunset time
Kingston sunrise sunset time
Juneau sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Victoria today?