HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Vientiane today

Sunrise sunset times › Vientiane, Laos

Sunrise: 6:44 am

Sunset: 6:00 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 16 mins.

Time in Vientiane: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:53 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Vientiane, Laos is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:44 am5:58 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:44 am5:59 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:44 am6:00 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:44 am6:00 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:44 am6:01 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:43 am6:01 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:43 am6:02 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:43 am6:02 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:43 am6:03 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:43 am6:04 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:43 am6:04 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:42 am6:05 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:42 am6:05 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:42 am6:06 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:42 am6:06 pm11 hrs 24 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20196:41 am6:07 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:41 am6:07 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:41 am6:08 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:40 am6:08 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:40 am6:09 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:39 am6:09 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:39 am6:10 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:39 am6:10 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:38 am6:10 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:38 am6:11 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:37 am6:11 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:37 am6:12 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:36 am6:12 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:36 am6:12 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:35 am6:13 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:35 am6:13 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:34 am6:14 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:33 am6:14 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:33 am6:14 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:32 am6:15 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:32 am6:15 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:31 am6:15 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:30 am6:16 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:30 am6:16 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:29 am6:16 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:28 am6:17 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:28 am6:17 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:27 am6:17 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:26 am6:17 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:25 am6:18 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:25 am6:18 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:24 am6:18 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:23 am6:18 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:23 am6:19 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:22 am6:19 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:21 am6:19 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:20 am6:19 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:20 am6:20 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:19 am6:20 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:18 am6:20 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:17 am6:20 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:16 am6:20 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:16 am6:21 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:15 am6:21 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:14 am6:21 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:13 am6:21 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:12 am6:21 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:12 am6:22 pm12 hrs 10 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Vientiane.

Lisbon sunrise sunset time
Muscat sunrise sunset time
Khulna sunrise sunset time
Shijiazhuang sunrise sunset time
Rio Branco sunrise sunset time
Saipan sunrise sunset time
Cordoba sunrise sunset time
Kigali sunrise sunset time
Salem sunrise sunset time
Maputo sunrise sunset time
Port Elizabeth sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Vientiane today?