HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Vilnius today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Vilnius, Lithuania

Sunrise: 7:05 am

Sunset: 7:18 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 13 mins.

Time in Vilnius: Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:36 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Vilnius, Lithuania is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:01 am7:23 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 21 Sep 20187:03 am7:20 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20187:05 am7:18 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20187:07 am7:15 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:09 am7:13 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20187:11 am7:10 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20187:12 am7:07 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:14 am7:05 pm11 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20187:16 am7:02 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20187:18 am7:00 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20187:20 am6:57 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20187:22 am6:55 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20187:23 am6:52 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20187:25 am6:50 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20187:27 am6:47 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20187:29 am6:45 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20187:31 am6:43 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20187:33 am6:40 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20187:35 am6:38 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20187:37 am6:35 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20187:38 am6:33 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:40 am6:30 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20187:42 am6:28 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20187:44 am6:26 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20187:46 am6:23 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:48 am6:21 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20187:50 am6:19 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20187:52 am6:16 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:54 am6:14 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20187:56 am6:12 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20187:58 am6:09 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20188:00 am6:07 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20188:02 am6:05 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20188:04 am6:02 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20188:06 am6:00 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20188:07 am5:58 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20188:09 am5:56 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20188:11 am5:54 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20187:13 am4:52 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:15 am4:50 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20187:17 am4:47 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20187:19 am4:45 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20187:21 am4:43 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20187:23 am4:41 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20187:25 am4:39 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20187:27 am4:37 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20187:29 am4:35 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20187:31 am4:34 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20187:33 am4:32 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20187:35 am4:30 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20187:37 am4:28 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:39 am4:26 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20187:41 am4:25 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:43 am4:23 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:45 am4:21 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:47 am4:20 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:49 am4:18 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:51 am4:16 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:53 am4:15 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:54 am4:14 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:56 am4:12 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:58 am4:11 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20188:00 am4:09 pm8 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Vilnius today?