HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Vilnius today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Vilnius, Lithuania

Sunrise: 7:58 am

Sunset: 4:11 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 13 mins.

Time in Vilnius: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:21 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Vilnius, Lithuania is displayed for today 20 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:55 am4:14 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:56 am4:12 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:58 am4:11 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20188:00 am4:09 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20188:02 am4:08 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20188:04 am4:07 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20188:05 am4:06 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20188:07 am4:05 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20188:09 am4:04 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20188:11 am4:03 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 28 Nov 20188:12 am4:02 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20188:14 am4:01 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20188:15 am4:00 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20188:17 am3:59 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20188:18 am3:58 pm7 hrs 40 mins

Mon, 03 Dec 20188:20 am3:58 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20188:21 am3:57 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20188:23 am3:56 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20188:24 am3:56 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20188:25 am3:55 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20188:27 am3:55 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20188:28 am3:55 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20188:29 am3:55 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20188:30 am3:54 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20188:31 am3:54 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20188:32 am3:54 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20188:33 am3:54 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20188:34 am3:54 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20188:35 am3:54 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20188:36 am3:55 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20188:36 am3:55 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20188:37 am3:55 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20188:38 am3:56 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20188:38 am3:56 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20188:39 am3:57 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20188:39 am3:57 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20188:39 am3:58 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20188:40 am3:59 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20188:40 am3:59 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20188:40 am4:00 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20188:40 am4:01 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20188:40 am4:02 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20188:40 am4:03 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20188:40 am4:04 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20198:40 am4:05 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20198:39 am4:06 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20198:39 am4:08 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20198:39 am4:09 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20198:38 am4:10 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20198:38 am4:12 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20198:37 am4:13 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20198:37 am4:14 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20198:36 am4:16 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20198:35 am4:18 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20198:35 am4:19 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20198:34 am4:21 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20198:33 am4:22 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20198:32 am4:24 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 15 Jan 20198:31 am4:26 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 16 Jan 20198:30 am4:27 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Thu, 17 Jan 20198:29 am4:29 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 18 Jan 20198:27 am4:31 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20198:26 am4:33 pm8 hrs 7 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Vilnius.

Jilin sunrise sunset time
Tangier sunrise sunset time
Omsk sunrise sunset time
Papeete sunrise sunset time
Surabaya sunrise sunset time
Madrid sunrise sunset time
Ljubljana sunrise sunset time
Banjul sunrise sunset time
Conakry sunrise sunset time
Basel sunrise sunset time
Veracruz sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Vilnius today?