HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Virginia Beach today

Sunrise sunset times › Virginia Beach, Virginia USA

Sunrise: 7:11 am

Sunset: 5:19 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 8 mins.

Time in Virginia Beach: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:31 PM

Virginia Beach: Time Code Distance Time Difference

The sunrise sunset times for Virginia Beach, Virginia USA is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:12 am5:17 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:12 am5:18 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:11 am5:19 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:11 am5:20 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:10 am5:21 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:10 am5:22 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:09 am5:23 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:08 am5:24 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:08 am5:26 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:07 am5:27 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:06 am5:28 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:05 am5:29 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:04 am5:30 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:04 am5:31 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:03 am5:32 pm10 hrs 29 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:02 am5:33 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:01 am5:34 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:00 am5:35 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:59 am5:36 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:58 am5:37 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:57 am5:38 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:56 am5:39 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:55 am5:40 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:54 am5:41 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:53 am5:42 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:52 am5:43 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:51 am5:44 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:50 am5:46 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:48 am5:47 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:47 am5:48 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:46 am5:49 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:45 am5:50 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:44 am5:51 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:42 am5:52 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:41 am5:53 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:40 am5:53 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:38 am5:54 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:37 am5:55 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:36 am5:56 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:35 am5:57 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:33 am5:58 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:32 am5:59 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:30 am6:00 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:29 am6:01 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:28 am6:02 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:26 am6:03 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:25 am6:04 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:24 am6:05 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:22 am6:06 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:21 am6:07 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:19 am6:08 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:18 am6:08 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:16 am6:09 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:15 am6:10 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:13 am6:11 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:12 am6:12 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:11 am6:13 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:09 am6:14 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:08 am6:15 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:06 am6:16 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:05 am6:16 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:03 am6:17 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:02 am6:18 pm12 hrs 16 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Virginia Beach.

Beijing sunrise sunset time
Frankfurt sunrise sunset time
Alexandria sunrise sunset time
Denver sunrise sunset time
Copenhagen sunrise sunset time
Kansas City sunrise sunset time
Birmingham (UK) sunrise sunset time
Tucuman sunrise sunset time
Montgomery sunrise sunset time
Pensacola sunrise sunset time
Portland sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Virginia Beach today?