HappyZebra.com

What is sunset sunrise time in Wellington today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Wellington, New Zealand

Sunrise: 6:10 am

Sunset: 6:18 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 8 mins.

Time in Wellington: Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:36 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Wellington, New Zealand is displayed for today 22 Sep 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 21 Sep 20186:14 am6:16 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 22 Sep 20186:12 am6:17 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 23 Sep 20186:10 am6:18 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Mon, 24 Sep 20186:09 am6:19 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Tue, 25 Sep 20186:07 am6:20 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 26 Sep 20186:05 am6:21 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Thu, 27 Sep 20186:04 am6:22 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 28 Sep 20186:02 am6:23 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 29 Sep 20186:00 am6:24 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sun, 30 Sep 20185:59 am6:25 pm12 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 01 Oct 20186:57 am7:26 pm12 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 02 Oct 20186:55 am7:27 pm12 hrs 32 mins
Wed, 03 Oct 20186:53 am7:28 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 04 Oct 20186:52 am7:30 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 05 Oct 20186:50 am7:31 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Sat, 06 Oct 20186:48 am7:32 pm12 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 07 Oct 20186:47 am7:33 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Mon, 08 Oct 20186:45 am7:34 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Tue, 09 Oct 20186:43 am7:35 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 10 Oct 20186:42 am7:36 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 11 Oct 20186:40 am7:37 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Fri, 12 Oct 20186:39 am7:38 pm12 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 13 Oct 20186:37 am7:39 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 14 Oct 20186:35 am7:40 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 15 Oct 20186:34 am7:41 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 16 Oct 20186:32 am7:43 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 17 Oct 20186:31 am7:44 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Thu, 18 Oct 20186:29 am7:45 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 19 Oct 20186:28 am7:46 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Sat, 20 Oct 20186:26 am7:47 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 21 Oct 20186:25 am7:48 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 22 Oct 20186:23 am7:49 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 23 Oct 20186:22 am7:51 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 24 Oct 20186:20 am7:52 pm13 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 25 Oct 20186:19 am7:53 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Fri, 26 Oct 20186:17 am7:54 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 27 Oct 20186:16 am7:55 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 28 Oct 20186:15 am7:56 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 29 Oct 20186:13 am7:58 pm13 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 30 Oct 20186:12 am7:59 pm13 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 31 Oct 20186:11 am8:00 pm13 hrs 49 mins
Thu, 01 Nov 20186:09 am8:01 pm13 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 02 Nov 20186:08 am8:02 pm13 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 03 Nov 20186:07 am8:04 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 04 Nov 20186:06 am8:05 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 05 Nov 20186:04 am8:06 pm14 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 06 Nov 20186:03 am8:07 pm14 hrs 4 mins
Wed, 07 Nov 20186:02 am8:09 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 08 Nov 20186:01 am8:10 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Fri, 09 Nov 20186:00 am8:11 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 10 Nov 20185:59 am8:12 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 11 Nov 20185:58 am8:13 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 12 Nov 20185:57 am8:15 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Tue, 13 Nov 20185:56 am8:16 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20185:55 am8:17 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20185:54 am8:18 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20185:53 am8:20 pm14 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20185:52 am8:21 pm14 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:51 am8:22 pm14 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:50 am8:23 pm14 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:50 am8:24 pm14 hrs 34 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:49 am8:26 pm14 hrs 37 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:48 am8:27 pm14 hrs 39 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Wellington today?