HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Wellington today

Sunrise sunset times › Wellington, New Zealand

Sunrise: 6:18 am

Sunset: 8:50 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 32 mins.

Time in Wellington: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:52 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Wellington, New Zealand is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:15 am8:51 pm14 hrs 36 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:16 am8:51 pm14 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:18 am8:50 pm14 hrs 32 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:19 am8:49 pm14 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:20 am8:48 pm14 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:21 am8:47 pm14 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:23 am8:46 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:24 am8:46 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:25 am8:45 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:26 am8:44 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:28 am8:43 pm14 hrs 15 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:29 am8:42 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20196:30 am8:41 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:32 am8:39 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:33 am8:38 pm14 hrs 5 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20196:34 am8:37 pm14 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:35 am8:36 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:37 am8:35 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:38 am8:34 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:39 am8:32 pm13 hrs 53 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:41 am8:31 pm13 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:42 am8:30 pm13 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:43 am8:29 pm13 hrs 46 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:44 am8:27 pm13 hrs 43 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:46 am8:26 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:47 am8:25 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:48 am8:23 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:49 am8:22 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:51 am8:20 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:52 am8:19 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:53 am8:18 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:54 am8:16 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:55 am8:15 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:57 am8:13 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:58 am8:12 pm13 hrs 14 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:59 am8:10 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:00 am8:09 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:01 am8:07 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:03 am8:05 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:04 am8:04 pm13 hrs 0 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:05 am8:02 pm12 hrs 57 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:06 am8:01 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:07 am7:59 pm12 hrs 52 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:08 am7:58 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:10 am7:56 pm12 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:11 am7:54 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:12 am7:53 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:13 am7:51 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:14 am7:49 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:15 am7:48 pm12 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:16 am7:46 pm12 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:17 am7:44 pm12 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:19 am7:43 pm12 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:20 am7:41 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:21 am7:39 pm12 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:22 am7:38 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:23 am7:36 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:24 am7:34 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:25 am7:33 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:26 am7:31 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20197:27 am7:29 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20197:28 am7:28 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:29 am7:26 pm11 hrs 57 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Wellington.

Denver sunrise sunset time
Mexico City sunrise sunset time
Krasnoyarsk sunrise sunset time
Yekaterinburg sunrise sunset time
Taiohae sunrise sunset time
Jerusalem sunrise sunset time
Yokohama sunrise sunset time
La Paz sunrise sunset time
Toledo sunrise sunset time
Caracas sunrise sunset time
Baltimore sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Wellington today?