HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Windhoek today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Windhoek, Namibia

Sunrise: 6:00 am

Sunset: 7:12 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 12 mins.

Time in Windhoek: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:43 AM

The sunrise sunset times for Windhoek, Namibia is displayed for today 15 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 13 Nov 20186:01 am7:11 pm13 hrs 10 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20186:00 am7:11 pm13 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20186:00 am7:12 pm13 hrs 12 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20186:00 am7:13 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20186:00 am7:13 pm13 hrs 13 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20185:59 am7:14 pm13 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20185:59 am7:15 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20185:59 am7:15 pm13 hrs 16 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20185:59 am7:16 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20185:59 am7:17 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20185:58 am7:17 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20185:58 am7:18 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20185:58 am7:19 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20185:58 am7:19 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20185:58 am7:20 pm13 hrs 22 mins

Wed, 28 Nov 20185:58 am7:21 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20185:58 am7:21 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20185:58 am7:22 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20185:58 am7:23 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20185:58 am7:23 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20185:59 am7:24 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20185:59 am7:25 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20185:59 am7:25 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20185:59 am7:26 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20185:59 am7:27 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20185:59 am7:27 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20186:00 am7:28 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20186:00 am7:29 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20186:00 am7:29 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20186:01 am7:30 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20186:01 am7:30 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20186:01 am7:31 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20186:02 am7:32 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20186:02 am7:32 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20186:03 am7:33 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:03 am7:33 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20186:03 am7:34 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20186:04 am7:34 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20186:04 am7:35 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:05 am7:35 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20186:05 am7:36 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20186:06 am7:36 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20186:06 am7:37 pm13 hrs 31 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20186:07 am7:37 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20186:08 am7:37 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20186:08 am7:38 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20186:09 am7:38 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20186:09 am7:39 pm13 hrs 30 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20186:10 am7:39 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20196:11 am7:39 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20196:11 am7:40 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20196:12 am7:40 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20196:13 am7:40 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20196:13 am7:40 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20196:14 am7:40 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20196:15 am7:41 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20196:15 am7:41 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20196:16 am7:41 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20196:17 am7:41 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20196:17 am7:41 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20196:18 am7:41 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20196:19 am7:41 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20196:20 am7:41 pm13 hrs 21 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Windhoek.

Jerusalem sunrise sunset time
Novgorod sunrise sunset time
Riverside sunrise sunset time
Maputo sunrise sunset time
Cheyenne sunrise sunset time
Austin sunrise sunset time
Kaunas sunrise sunset time
Bishkek sunrise sunset time
La Plata sunrise sunset time
Anadyr sunrise sunset time
Budapest sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Windhoek today?