HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Windsor today

Sunrise sunset times › Windsor, Ontario Canada

Sunrise: 7:53 am

Sunset: 5:34 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 41 mins.

Time in Windsor: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 01:45 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Windsor, Ontario Canada is displayed for today 22 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sun, 20 Jan 20197:54 am5:31 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:54 am5:32 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20197:53 am5:34 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20197:52 am5:35 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20197:51 am5:36 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20197:50 am5:37 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20197:50 am5:39 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20197:49 am5:40 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:48 am5:41 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20197:47 am5:42 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20197:46 am5:44 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20197:45 am5:45 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20197:44 am5:46 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20197:43 am5:48 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20197:42 am5:49 pm10 hrs 7 mins

Mon, 04 Feb 20197:41 am5:50 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20197:39 am5:52 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20197:38 am5:53 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20197:37 am5:54 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20197:36 am5:55 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20197:35 am5:57 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20197:33 am5:58 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:32 am5:59 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:31 am6:01 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:29 am6:02 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:28 am6:03 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:27 am6:04 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:25 am6:06 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:24 am6:07 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:22 am6:08 pm10 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:21 am6:09 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:20 am6:11 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:18 am6:12 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:17 am6:13 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:15 am6:14 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:14 am6:16 pm11 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:12 am6:17 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:10 am6:18 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:09 am6:19 pm11 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:07 am6:21 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:06 am6:22 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:04 am6:23 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:02 am6:24 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:01 am6:25 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:59 am6:27 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:58 am6:28 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:56 am6:29 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:54 am6:30 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:52 am6:31 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:51 am6:32 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:49 am6:34 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:47 am6:35 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:46 am6:36 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:44 am6:37 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:42 am6:38 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:41 am6:39 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:39 am6:41 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:37 am6:42 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:35 am6:43 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:34 am6:44 pm12 hrs 10 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:32 am6:45 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:30 am6:46 pm12 hrs 16 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20196:29 am6:47 pm12 hrs 18 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Windsor.

Chongqing sunrise sunset time
Tehran sunrise sunset time
Munich sunrise sunset time
Honolulu sunrise sunset time
Ottawa sunrise sunset time
Alofi sunrise sunset time
Longueuil sunrise sunset time
Sialkot sunrise sunset time
Sapporo sunrise sunset time
Bishkek sunrise sunset time
Nashville sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Windsor today?