HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Yangon today

Sunrise sunset times › Yangon, Myanmar

Sunrise: 6:37 am

Sunset: 5:56 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 19 mins.

Time in Yangon: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:24 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Yangon, Myanmar is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Sat, 19 Jan 20196:37 am5:55 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20196:37 am5:55 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20196:37 am5:56 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20196:37 am5:56 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20196:37 am5:57 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20196:37 am5:57 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20196:37 am5:58 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20196:37 am5:58 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20196:37 am5:59 pm11 hrs 22 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20196:36 am6:00 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20196:36 am6:00 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20196:36 am6:01 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20196:36 am6:01 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20196:36 am6:02 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20196:35 am6:02 pm11 hrs 27 mins

Sun, 03 Feb 20196:35 am6:03 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20196:35 am6:03 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20196:35 am6:04 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20196:34 am6:04 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20196:34 am6:04 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20196:34 am6:05 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20196:33 am6:05 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20196:33 am6:06 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20196:32 am6:06 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20196:32 am6:07 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20196:32 am6:07 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20196:31 am6:07 pm11 hrs 36 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20196:31 am6:08 pm11 hrs 37 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20196:30 am6:08 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20196:30 am6:08 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20196:29 am6:09 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20196:29 am6:09 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20196:28 am6:09 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:28 am6:10 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20196:27 am6:10 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20196:26 am6:10 pm11 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20196:26 am6:11 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20196:25 am6:11 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20196:25 am6:11 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20196:24 am6:12 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:23 am6:12 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20196:23 am6:12 pm11 hrs 49 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20196:22 am6:12 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20196:21 am6:13 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20196:21 am6:13 pm11 hrs 52 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20196:20 am6:13 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20196:19 am6:13 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20196:19 am6:14 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20196:18 am6:14 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20196:17 am6:14 pm11 hrs 57 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20196:16 am6:14 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20196:16 am6:14 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:15 am6:15 pm12 hrs 0 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:14 am6:15 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:14 am6:15 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:13 am6:15 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:12 am6:15 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:11 am6:16 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:11 am6:16 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:10 am6:16 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:09 am6:16 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:08 am6:16 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20196:07 am6:16 pm12 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Yangon.

Khartoum sunrise sunset time
Santiago sunrise sunset time
Dubai sunrise sunset time
Guiyang sunrise sunset time
Tegucigalpa sunrise sunset time
Tehran sunrise sunset time
Bhubaneshwar sunrise sunset time
Bridgetown sunrise sunset time
El Aaiun sunrise sunset time
Rawaki sunrise sunset time
Nome sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Yangon today?