HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Yellowknife today

Sunrise sunset times › Yellowknife, Northwest Territories Canada

Sunrise: 9:29 am

Sunset: 4:07 pm

Day Length: 6 hrs 38 mins.

Time in Yellowknife: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 06:43 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Yellowknife, Northwest Territories Canada is displayed for today 21 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Fri, 18 Jan 20199:34 am4:01 pm6 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 19 Jan 20199:31 am4:04 pm6 hrs 33 mins
Sun, 20 Jan 20199:29 am4:07 pm6 hrs 38 mins
Mon, 21 Jan 20199:27 am4:10 pm6 hrs 43 mins
Tue, 22 Jan 20199:24 am4:12 pm6 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20199:22 am4:15 pm6 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20199:20 am4:18 pm6 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20199:17 am4:21 pm7 hrs 4 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20199:15 am4:24 pm7 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20199:12 am4:27 pm7 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20199:09 am4:30 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20199:07 am4:33 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20199:04 am4:36 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20199:01 am4:39 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:59 am4:42 pm7 hrs 43 mins

Sat, 02 Feb 20198:56 am4:45 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:53 am4:48 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:50 am4:51 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:48 am4:54 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 06 Feb 20198:45 am4:56 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:42 am4:59 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:39 am5:02 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:36 am5:05 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:33 am5:08 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:30 am5:11 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20198:27 am5:14 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20198:24 am5:17 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20198:21 am5:20 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20198:18 am5:23 pm9 hrs 5 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20198:15 am5:26 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20198:12 am5:29 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20198:09 am5:32 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20198:06 am5:35 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20198:02 am5:37 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:59 am5:40 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:56 am5:43 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:53 am5:46 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:50 am5:49 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:47 am5:52 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:44 am5:55 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:40 am5:57 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:37 am6:00 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:34 am6:03 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:31 am6:06 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:27 am6:09 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:24 am6:11 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:21 am6:14 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:18 am6:17 pm10 hrs 59 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:14 am6:20 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:11 am6:22 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:08 am6:25 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:05 am6:28 pm11 hrs 23 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:01 am6:31 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20196:58 am6:33 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20196:55 am6:36 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:52 am6:39 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20196:48 am6:42 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20196:45 am6:44 pm11 hrs 59 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20196:42 am6:47 pm12 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20196:38 am6:50 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20196:35 am6:52 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20196:32 am6:55 pm12 hrs 23 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:28 am6:58 pm12 hrs 30 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Yellowknife.

Tampa sunrise sunset time
Sioux Falls sunrise sunset time
Pensacola sunrise sunset time
Yaounde sunrise sunset time
Busan sunrise sunset time
Kaunas sunrise sunset time
Norfolk sunrise sunset time
Willemstad sunrise sunset time
Amsterdam sunrise sunset time
Easter Island sunrise sunset time
Podgorica sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Yellowknife today?