HappyZebra.com

See time of sunrise and sunset in Yerevan today

Sunrise sunset times › Yerevan, Armenia

Sunrise: 8:17 am

Sunset: 6:12 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 55 mins.

Time in Yerevan: Thu, 24 Jan 2019 04:23 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Yerevan, Armenia is displayed for today 24 Jan 2019 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 22 Jan 20198:19 am6:09 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 23 Jan 20198:18 am6:10 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Thu, 24 Jan 20198:17 am6:12 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Fri, 25 Jan 20198:17 am6:13 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 26 Jan 20198:16 am6:14 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 27 Jan 20198:15 am6:15 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Mon, 28 Jan 20198:14 am6:16 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Tue, 29 Jan 20198:13 am6:18 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Wed, 30 Jan 20198:12 am6:19 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Thu, 31 Jan 20198:12 am6:20 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Fri, 01 Feb 20198:11 am6:21 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Sat, 02 Feb 20198:10 am6:22 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Sun, 03 Feb 20198:09 am6:24 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Mon, 04 Feb 20198:08 am6:25 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Tue, 05 Feb 20198:07 am6:26 pm10 hrs 19 mins

Wed, 06 Feb 20198:06 am6:27 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Thu, 07 Feb 20198:04 am6:28 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Fri, 08 Feb 20198:03 am6:30 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Sat, 09 Feb 20198:02 am6:31 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Sun, 10 Feb 20198:01 am6:32 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Mon, 11 Feb 20198:00 am6:33 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Tue, 12 Feb 20197:59 am6:34 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Wed, 13 Feb 20197:57 am6:36 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Thu, 14 Feb 20197:56 am6:37 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Fri, 15 Feb 20197:55 am6:38 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Sat, 16 Feb 20197:54 am6:39 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 17 Feb 20197:52 am6:40 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:51 am6:41 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 19 Feb 20197:50 am6:43 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Wed, 20 Feb 20197:48 am6:44 pm10 hrs 56 mins
Thu, 21 Feb 20197:47 am6:45 pm10 hrs 58 mins
Fri, 22 Feb 20197:45 am6:46 pm11 hrs 1 mins
Sat, 23 Feb 20197:44 am6:47 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Sun, 24 Feb 20197:43 am6:48 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:41 am6:49 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:40 am6:51 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Wed, 27 Feb 20197:38 am6:52 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Thu, 28 Feb 20197:37 am6:53 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Fri, 01 Mar 20197:35 am6:54 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Sat, 02 Mar 20197:34 am6:55 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Sun, 03 Mar 20197:32 am6:56 pm11 hrs 24 mins
Mon, 04 Mar 20197:31 am6:57 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Tue, 05 Mar 20197:29 am6:58 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Wed, 06 Mar 20197:28 am6:59 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Thu, 07 Mar 20197:26 am7:01 pm11 hrs 35 mins
Fri, 08 Mar 20197:24 am7:02 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Sat, 09 Mar 20197:23 am7:03 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Sun, 10 Mar 20197:21 am7:04 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:20 am7:05 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:18 am7:06 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Wed, 13 Mar 20197:17 am7:07 pm11 hrs 50 mins
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:15 am7:08 pm11 hrs 53 mins
Fri, 15 Mar 20197:13 am7:09 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Sat, 16 Mar 20197:12 am7:10 pm11 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 17 Mar 20197:10 am7:11 pm12 hrs 1 mins
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:08 am7:12 pm12 hrs 4 mins
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:07 am7:13 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Wed, 20 Mar 20197:05 am7:14 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Thu, 21 Mar 20197:04 am7:15 pm12 hrs 11 mins
Fri, 22 Mar 20197:02 am7:16 pm12 hrs 14 mins
Sat, 23 Mar 20197:00 am7:17 pm12 hrs 17 mins
Sun, 24 Mar 20196:59 am7:18 pm12 hrs 19 mins
Mon, 25 Mar 20196:57 am7:19 pm12 hrs 22 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Yerevan.

Dodoma sunrise sunset time
Zhengzhou sunrise sunset time
Vientiane sunrise sunset time
Quebec sunrise sunset time
Novgorod sunrise sunset time
Manaus sunrise sunset time
Freetown sunrise sunset time
Harrisburg sunrise sunset time
Edinburgh sunrise sunset time
Andorra La Vella sunrise sunset time
Mbabane sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Yerevan today?